Board of Directors

President - Charlie Clingerman
Vice President - Byron Schroeder
Secretary - vacant
Treasurer - Kim Rowe
Player Agent - Andrew Sargeant
Information Officer - Will Keathley
Safety Director - Andrew Barrett
Majors Baseball Director - Chris Gattshall

Minors Baseball Director - Chris Gattshall
Majors Softball Director - Angela McPherson
Minors Softball Director - Angela McPherson
Coach Pitch Baseball Director - VACANT
Coach Pitch Softball Director -
TBall Director - Ryan Whitney
Field Maintenance Director - Phil Sczykutowicz
Equipment Director - Phil Sczykutowicz
Sponsorship Director - Sheyanne Race
Umpire Scheduling Director - VACANT

Contact all board members through the board email address: or 517.962.6061

Latest Meeting Minutes

Upcoming Board Meetings:
November 4th, 2015
December 9th, 2015
January 6th, 2016
February 10th, 2016